“The parish is … an environment for hearing God’s word, for growth in the Christian life, for dialogue, proclamation, charitable outreach, worship and celebration.”

-Pope Francis

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB    Pastor   m.carvill@nool.us  303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB

Pastor

m.carvill@nool.us

303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB    Associate Pastor   a.ciaccio@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB

Associate Pastor

a.ciaccio@nool.us

303-469-5171

Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB    Associate Pastor   e.fadini@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB

Associate Pastor

e.fadini@nool.us

303-469-5171

 
Sister Teresa, MSCB   sisters@nool.us

Sister Teresa, MSCB

sisters@nool.us

Sister Marilú, MSCB   sisters@nool.us

Sister Marilú, MSCB

sisters@nool.us

 

Dcn. David Arling    Deacon   d.arling@nool.us

Dcn. David Arling

Deacon

d.arling@nool.us

Dcn. Steve Vallero    Deacon   s.vallero@nool.us

Dcn. Steve Vallero

Deacon

s.vallero@nool.us

Dcn. Huan Nguyen    Deacon   h.nguyen@nool.us

Dcn. Huan Nguyen

Deacon

h.nguyen@nool.us

Roberta Hebert    Exec. Assistant to the Pastor   r.hebert@nool.us

Roberta Hebert

Exec. Assistant to the Pastor

r.hebert@nool.us

Cathy Schaffer    Exec. Assistant to Fr. Accu   c.schaffer@nool.us

Cathy Schaffer

Exec. Assistant to Fr. Accu

c.schaffer@nool.us

 

Dr. Holly Peterson    Principal   h.peterson@nool.us  303-469-5171

Dr. Holly Peterson

Principal

h.peterson@nool.us

303-469-5171

Lissette Gutierrez    Assistant Principal   l.gutierrez@nool.us  303-466-4177, ext. 126

Lissette Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

l.gutierrez@nool.us

303-466-4177, ext. 126

 

LITURGY DEPARTMENT

Marylou Sivigliano    Sacristan   m.sivigliano@nool.us

Marylou Sivigliano

Sacristan

m.sivigliano@nool.us

Dr. Marcia Marchesi    Director of Music   m.marchesi@nool.us

Dr. Marcia Marchesi

Director of Music

m.marchesi@nool.us

 

FAITH ALIVE DEPARTMENT

Direct Line: 303-731-0425

Mark Thomason    Director of Faith Alive   m.thomason@nool.us

Mark Thomason

Director of Faith Alive

m.thomason@nool.us

Diane Irby    Director of Religious Education   d.irby@nool.us

Diane Irby

Director of Religious Education

d.irby@nool.us

Merrilyn Sikora    Parish Registrar & Funeral Coordinator   m.sikora@nool.us

Merrilyn Sikora

Parish Registrar
& Funeral Coordinator

m.sikora@nool.us

Tricia Fankell    Faith Alive Assistant   t.fankell@nool.us

Tricia Fankell

Faith Alive Assistant

t.fankell@nool.us

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING, & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Bulletin submissions: bulletin@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell    Director of Communications   j.fankell@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell

Director of Communications

j.fankell@nool.us

Drake Fontana    Communications Associate   d.fontana@nool.us

Drake Fontana

Communications Associate

d.fontana@nool.us

Ilene DuBey    Director of Development   i.dubey@nool.us  303-641-3667

Ilene DuBey

Director of Development

i.dubey@nool.us

303-641-3667

Diane Denfeld    Director of Stewardship   d.denfeld@nool.us

Diane Denfeld

Director of Stewardship

d.denfeld@nool.us

CHARITABLE WORKS DEPARTMENT

Saint Vincent de Paul Direct Line: 720-452-2520

Lynne Gallagher    Pastoral Associate, Charity & Outreach   l.gallagher@nool.us

Lynne Gallagher

Pastoral Associate, Charity & Outreach

l.gallagher@nool.us

 

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Kyle Hubbart    Business Manager   k.hubbart@nool.us

Kyle Hubbart

Business Manager

k.hubbart@nool.us

Carol Sullivan    Business Office Accountant   c.sullivan@nool.us

Carol Sullivan

Business Office Accountant

c.sullivan@nool.us

Suzie Sloan    Accounting Assistant   s.sloan@nool.us

Suzie Sloan

Accounting Assistant

s.sloan@nool.us

Candy Gritz    Accounting Assistant   c.gritz@nool.us

Candy Gritz

Accounting Assistant

c.gritz@nool.us

MAINTENANCE

Jim DuBey    IT Specialist   j.dubey@nool.us

Jim DuBey

IT Specialist

j.dubey@nool.us

Mike Hebert    Facilities Manager   m.hebert@nool.us

Mike Hebert

Facilities Manager

m.hebert@nool.us

Lawrence Arkoff    Facilities Assistant

Lawrence Arkoff

Facilities Assistant

Jon Coltrain    Facilities Assistant

Jon Coltrain

Facilities Assistant

Eloy Gonzales    Facilities Assistant

Eloy Gonzales

Facilities Assistant

John Arling    Facilities Assistant

John Arling

Facilities Assistant

 

FRONT DESK

Jen Kuzik    Administrator of Parish Reception   j.kuzik@nool.us

Jen Kuzik

Administrator of Parish Reception

j.kuzik@nool.us

Lindsay Smith    Administrative Assistant   l.smith@nool.us

Lindsay Smith

Administrative Assistant

l.smith@nool.us

Debbi Corrigan    Administrative Assistant   d.corrigan@nool.us

Debbi Corrigan

Administrative Assistant

d.corrigan@nool.us

Elizabeth Denfeld    Administrative Assistant   e.denfeld@nool.us

Elizabeth Denfeld

Administrative Assistant

e.denfeld@nool.us

Michael Sloan    Administrative Assistant   m.sloan@nool.us

Michael Sloan

Administrative Assistant

m.sloan@nool.us

Therese Srouji    Administrative Assistant   t.srouji@nool.us

Therese Srouji

Administrative Assistant

t.srouji@nool.us

Andrew Kuzik    Administrative Assistant

Andrew Kuzik

Administrative Assistant

 


CONNECT WITH US

Flocknote is our parish’s primary form of communication. Sign up to receive the latest news from the parish and its ministries.